查詢熱線 852-2169 0108
EN
旅遊
名貴轎車盡顯尊貴不凡

接送星體驗 出行新境界

銀聯鑽石卡持卡人尊享:
名貴轎車機場接送禮遇
UnionPay Diamond Card

於推廣期內累積合資格簽賬相等於港幣3000元,交易次數不多於兩次,可以尊享價每程港幣250元享用轎車機場接送禮遇服務一次,服務包括:

  • 單程轎車接送往返本港與香港國際機場﹔或往返上海市區與虹橋或浦東機場﹔或往返北京市區與北京首都國際機場﹔或跨境香港至深圳機場
  • 提供私人司機及行李安排
  • 機場專人接待
  • 已包括公路費、過橋費、隧道通行費和停車費

備註

優惠適用銀聯商務信用卡。

Mobile icon
查詢和預約
852-2169 0108
Mobile icon
查詢及預約澳門持卡人熱線
853-6262 6324
Opening Hour icon
開放時間
全日24小時星期一至日
條款及細則

一般條款及細則:

  1. 推廣期由2019年1月1日起至2019年12月31日止。
  2. 持卡人須以指定銀聯鑽石卡(「合資格信用卡」)支付港幣250元方可享用此轎車機場接送服務禮遇一次。
  3. 持卡人須以合資格信用卡作零售簽賬累積滿港幣3,000元或以上,交易次數不多於兩次(「合資格簽賬」),合資格簽賬金額將合併港幣、澳門幣及人民幣簽賬計算,而每1元人民幣或澳門幣簽賬將當作港幣1元計算,並需於簽賬日起30日內預約服務。每滿港幣3,000元合資格簽賬可享有一次服務。預約日期必須最少5個工作日前至60日以內,持卡人必須於預約接送服務時提供合資格簽賬之存根証明。如未能提供合資格簽賬證明,恕不接受預約。
  4. 合資格簽賬不包括分單交易、預繳、訂金、現金透支、分期付款、購買任何現金券、禮券、現金儲值、增值服務、保險費用、繳交公共事務費用、繳交會籍費用、其他繳費服務費、P2P轉賬、SVF錢包充值、所有未誌賬/ 取消/ 退款/ 偽造 /未經許可之交易及沒有商戶購物單據或簽賬存根正本的交易。
  5. 持卡人需通過銀聯禮賓服務 – Entertainment Group (Asia) Limited (「EGAL」) 預約接送服務。持卡人在預約時需向EGAL提供合資格信用卡上所顯示的姓名及信用卡號碼、聯絡電話及合資格簽賬之存根証明。此服務每月名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止,供應須視乎實際情況而定。
  6. 此服務不能轉讓或與其他優惠同時使用,亦不可兌換現金、其他貨品或服務。
  7. 合資格持卡人須為乘客之一,並必須於行程出發時出示合資格信用卡。
  8. 持卡人了解並接受由EGAL指定的環球轎車有限公司(「環球」)及其他轎車機場接送服務供應商是本服務的服務供應商(「服務供應商」)。
  9. 接送路線由EGAL及服務供應商全權決定。
  10. 持卡人之個人資料由EGAL和服務供應商收集。使用此等個人資料須受服務供應商之個人資料收集聲明所約束。銀聯香港有限公司(「銀聯」)並無參與收集及使用此等資料之任何部分。
  11. 為確保行車安全,所有行李必須放置於轎車之行李廂內。任何超過乘客上限和(或)超過最大行李箱承載量的預約將不被接受。4人座轎車的行李廂容量為2件標準尺寸行李箱(22'' × 12'' × 30''); 6人座多用途轎車的行李廂容量為4件標準尺寸行李箱。
  12. 相關服務的服務供應商、其員工、主管或代理商提供的各項服務推廣,包括但不只限於質素、供應量、服務供應商的產品說明及 / 或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導,信用卡發行商(「卡公司」)、銀聯及EGAL均不承擔任何責任。
  13. 卡公司、銀聯和EGAL將不負任何乘客遺失之個人物品的責任。
  14. 持卡人必須依據當地交通法例用車,包括不得於禁區範圍內上落,如因乘客之疏忽或違反交通法例,導致EGAL、服務供應商、司機和車主有所損失或被檢控,乘客須負責一切損失。乘客應保持車內設施完整及清潔衛生。
  15. EGAL對任何影響轎車操作或構成安全問題的乘客保留拒絕服務的權利。
  16. 如因非EGAL和服務供應商所能控制,如遇惡劣天氣、颱風、暴雨、交通擠塞、臨時政令、改道等等,因而延誤客人的時間及導致其損失,卡公司、銀聯、EGAL及服務供應商不會承擔任何責任。如遇這類情況,EGAL有權取消服務,而不會承擔由此導致的各種延誤或損失。
  17. 所有預定之轎車服務將在以下情況下取消:
    1. 在香港天文台懸掛八號或以上颱風訊號或黑色暴雨警告以及其它相關政府機構的警告期間。
    2. 在香港天文台除下八號颱風訊號或黑色暴雨警告的2小時內。
  18. 任何意外受傷或身亡事故均由當地服務供應商的汽車保險保障,卡公司、銀聯及 EGAL 將不會承擔任何責任。
  19. 如中英文條款及細則有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。
  20. 如有任何爭議,EGAL保留最終決定權。
  21. EGAL保留不時更改和/或修訂條款及細則之權利。

轎車接送往返本港與香港國際機場

  1. 接送服務是指單程由香港國際機場往/返至指定目的地,適用於香港境內及必須經道路到達,但不包括那些接送服務無法正常運行、不切實際或不安全的地區。服務包括行李運費、燃油費、隧道費及過橋費。淩晨00:00至淩晨05:59之接送服務須另支付每程港幣100元附加費。每程均以一個目的地為限,如需中途停站(上限兩個中途停站及只限於順路之路線)則須支付每站港幣100元附加費,並須於預訂時提出。恕不接受臨時更改或增加中途停站。路線順路與否由EGAL和服務供應商全權決定。
  2. 如需要更改已預約之接送服務,持卡人須於接送服務前最少8小時作出更改。
  3. 如欲取消已預約之接送服務,持卡人須於接送服務前最少24小時取消,否則將收取正價港幣600元服務費。如持卡人未能依約出現,亦將收取正價港幣600元服務費。
  4. 接送服務所使用之車輛型號須視乎實際情況而定。如有必要,EGAL及服務供應商保留以任何型號的車輛替換接送之權利。如持卡人指定車輛型號,每程將另外收取港幣50元。
  5. 由市內出發至機場或於持卡人指定時間之機場出發接送服務,最多等候時間為預約時間起計15分鐘。如持卡人同意及服務轎車的運作可行下,等候時間可延長(須視乎實際情況),逾時等候費用由第16分鐘起計算,費用為每小時港幣200元。不足1小時(由第16分鐘起)亦作1小時計算。
  6. 由機場出發之抵港接送服務,最多等候時間為飛機抵港時間起計75分鐘,直至持卡人到達機場櫃檯B01或任何由EGAL或服務供應商指定的地點,視情況而定。如持卡人同意及服務轎車的運作可行下,等候時間可延長(須視乎實際情況),逾時等候費用由第76分鐘起計算,費用為每小時港幣200元。不足1小時亦作1小時計算。
  7. 若持卡人需要於港口或火車站或任何其他地方專人接待或需要額外機場 / 酒店專人接待,須另外收費每次港幣100元。

轎車接送由香港至深圳寶安國際機場:

  1. 每程均以一個接送地點,並以在香港境内由陸路能夠直達深圳寶安國際機場為限(不包括那些接送服務無法正常運行、不切實際或不安全的地區)。
  2. 如需要更改已預約之接送服務,持卡人須於接送服務前最少24小時作出更改。
  3. 如欲取消已預約之接送服務,持卡人須於接送服務前最少48小時取消,否則將收取正價港幣1500元服務費。如持卡人未能依約出現,亦將收取正價港幣1500元服務費。
  4. 其他附加費:
    • 農曆新年期間須另支付每程港幣300元附加費。
    • 指定車款須另支付每程港幣 $300 附加費。
    • 晚上22:00至淩晨06:59之接送服務須另支付每程港幣500元附加費。
    • 等候時間最多為預約時間起計15分鐘。

在上海和北京的轎車機場接送服務:

  1. 此服務包括單程轎車接送往返上海市區與浦東或虹橋機場;或北京市區與北京首都國際機場,旅程須於2小時或60公里的範圍內完成(不包括那些接送服務無法正常運行、不切實際或不安全的地區)。此服務之供應須視乎實際情況而定。
  2. 如需要更改已預約之接送服務,持卡人須於接送服務前最少24小時作出更改。
  3. 如欲取消已預約之接送服務,持卡人須於接送服務前最少48小時取消,否則將收取正價港幣800元服務費。如持卡人未能依約出現,亦將收取正價港幣800元服務費。
  4. 由市內出發至機場或於持卡人指定時間之機場出發接送服務,最多等候時間為預約時間起計15分鐘。如持卡人同意及服務轎車的運作可行下,等候時間可延長最多60分鐘(須視乎實際情況),逾時等候費用由第16分鐘起計算,將因應轎車種類收取費用為每小時人民幣100元不等。不足1小時亦作1小時計算。
  5. 由機場出發至市區之接送服務(以預計到達時間預約),最多等候時間為飛機抵達起計60分鐘。如持卡人同意及服務轎車的運作可行下,等候時間可延長最多60分鐘(須視乎實際情況),逾時等候費用由第61分鐘起計算,將因應轎車種類收取費用為每小時人民幣100元不等。不足1小時亦作1小時計算。
  6. 若旅程超出60公里範圍,須收取額外費用,因應轎車種類為每公里人民幣8元不等。
  7. 若旅程超出2小時,須收取額外費用,因應轎車種類為每小時人民幣100元不等。不足1小時亦作1小時計算。
  8. 每程均以一個目的地為限,如需中途停站(只限於順路之路線)同區則須支付每站人民幣50元附加費;不同區則須支付每站人民幣100元附加費。路線順路與否由EGAL和服務供應商全權決定。
  9. 若需提供增值税專用發票,將於正價費用上增加14%費用。
     
專尚禮遇及體驗

探索更多精彩禮遇和獎勵

機場貴賓室至尊禮遇
免費享用環亞機場貴賓室服務
與世界連繫從未間斷
銀聯流動Wi-Fi租用禮遇
免費綜合旅遊保險服務優惠 讓您樂遊世界
專享免費旅遊保障
私人禮賓服務
無可比擬的私人禮賓服務,為您帶來極致奢華的全方位生活體驗。

ENQUIRY HOTLINE 852-2169 0108
Living your way
Airport Limousine Transfer Service

Enjoy designated airport limousine transfer services

UnionPay Diamond credit card holder enjoy:
Designated airport limousine transfer services
UnionPay Diamond Card

UnionPay Diamond Card holders are required to accumulate at least HK$2,000 with no more than two single transactions in eligible retail spending within 30 days using the Eligible Card. They can enjoy designated airport limousine transfer services at an exclusive rate of HKD250 per trip:

  • One-way local transfer service to/from: Hong Kong International Airport; or Shanghai city areas to/from Hongqiao or Pudong Airport; or Beijing city areas to/from Beijing Capital International Airport; or Cross-border transfer from Hong Kong to Shenzhen Bao’an International Airport
  • Private chauffeur and luggage handling service
  • Includes highway, fuel, tunnel, and bridge tolls

Remark

This offer is also eligible for UnionPay Commercial Card.

Mobile icon
Enquiry and Reservation
852-2169 0108
Mobile icon
Hotline for Macau Card Holder
853-6262 6324
Opening Hour icon
Opening Hour
24 hours dailyMonday to Sunday
Terms & Conditions

General Terms and Conditions:

  1. The promotion period is from 1 January 2018 to 31 December 2018.
  2. To be eligible for the Service, Cardholders are required to settle a payment of HKD250 per Airport Limousine Service Package with the UnionPay Diamond Credit Card (“Eligible Card”).
  3. Cardholders are required to have accumulated retail spending of HKD2,000 or above with no more than two single transactions ("Eligible Transaction(s)") within 30 days (HKD, MOP & CNY spending will be combined for Eligible Transaction amount calculation, every CNY1 or MOP1 spent will be calculated as HKD1) prior to making a reservation for the Services. Cardholders are eligible for the Service a maximum of one time in connection with every HKD2,000 of Eligible Transaction(s). Reservation must be made not later than 5 working days in advance and not earlier than 60 days in advance. Cardholders must provide proof of Eligible Transactions at the time of reservation for the Service. No reservation shall be processed without proof of Eligible Transactions.
  4. Eligible Transaction does NOT include split transaction, prepayment, deposit, cash advance, payment by installments, purchase of any cash coupon, gift voucher, prepaid, add-value service, insurance, utilities payment, membership payments, any payment service, any unposted / cancelled / refunded / fraudulent / unauthorized transactions and transaction without original credit card sales slips or printed merchant receipts.
  5. Cardholders are required to provide full names and Eligible Card numbers as appearing on the Eligible Cards, the respective contact phone numbers and the respective proof of Eligible Transactions(s) when making reservations with UnionPay Concierge, Entertainment Group (Asia) Limited (“EGAL”). Reservations shall be made via phone or email. The Service is subject to a monthly quota, availability, and implemented on a first-come-first-served basis.
  6. The Service is not transferable and cannot be redeemed or exchanged for cash, other products or discounts.
  7. Cardholders must be one of the travelling passengers and must present the Eligible Card during the Service.
  8. Cardholders understand and accept that Intercontinental Limousine Company Limited (“Intercontinental”), and any one or more other limousine service provider(s) designated by EGAL in its reasonable discretion, are the direct suppliers of the Service (“Direct Supplier(s)”).
  9. The travelling route is subject to the discretion of EGAL and Direct Supplier(s).
  10. Personal data of Cardholders may be collected by EGAL and Direct Supplier(s). The use of such personal data shall be subject to the personal information collection statement of the Direct Supplier(s). UnionPay (Hong Kong) Company Limited (“UnionPay”) is not involved in any part of such data collection and usage.
  11. Luggage must be safely secured in a closed trunk/luggage compartment for services to be rendered. Any booking which exceeds the maximum passenger and/or luggage capacity of the vehicle will not be accepted.  As a general reference, the luggage capacity of a 4-seater sedan is 2 standard size suitcases (22'' X 12'' X 30'') and a 6-seater MPV is a total of 4 standard size suitcases.
  12. The Eligible Card issuer (“Card Company”), UnionPay, and EGAL shall bear no liability relating to, or as a result of, any aspect of the Service, including (but not limited to) quality, supply, descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Service Providers, any false trade descriptions, misrepresentations, misstatements, omissions, unauthorised representations, unfair trade practices, or conduct in connection with the promotion or provision of the Service by the Service Providers, their employees, officers, or agents.
  13. The Card Company, UnionPay, and EGAL will not be responsible for any loss of personal belongings.
  14. Passengers who fail to comply with the local traffic regulations (e.g. illegal boarding on the vehicle / drop off at restricted zones) shall be liable for all penalties and legal liabilities caused to EGAL, Direct Supplier(s), respective drivers, and respective vehicle owners.  Passengers shall keep the vehicles clean and tidy during the use of the vehicle.
  15. EGAL reserve the right to refuse the Service to any passenger who causes to disrupt the limousine operation or if there is any safety concern.
  16. The Card Company, UnionPay, EGAL, and the Direct Supplier(s) shall not undertake any responsibility for any loss (including in relation to delays) owing to circumstances beyond the reasonable control of EGAL and the Direct Supplier(s) including without limitation inclement weather, typhoon, rainstorm, traffic jam, temporary political enforcement and rerouting.  In any such events, EGAL shall have the sole discretion to suspend the Service without accepting any responsibility for any losses or damages.
  17. All scheduled Services will be suspended under the following conditions: (1) Typhoon Signal No. 8 or above or Black Rainstorm Warning is hoisted by the Hong Kong Observatory or other respective governing bodies; and (2) within 2 hours from the time Typhoon Signal No. 8 or Black Rainstorm Warning is cancelled.
  18. Any injury or death caused by, or connected with in any form, any accident will be covered by the respective motor vehicle insurance policy of the Direct Supplier(s) under the local authorities. The Card Company, UnionPay, and EGAL will not assume any responsibility for any liability or damages as a result of Cardholders or other any other persons use of the Service.
  19. In the event of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese version of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  20. In case of any dispute, EGAL reserves the right of final decision.
  21. EGAL reserves the right to change and/or amend these terms and conditions from time to time at its sole discretion.

Airport Limousine Transfer in Hong Kong:

  1. The Service includes a single ride from/to the Hong Kong International Airport to/from designated local destination that is accessible by road within Hong Kong only, excluding areas which represent conditions such as to make the Service impossible, reasonably impracticable or unsafe.  The Service is inclusive of luggage handling charges, fuel, tunnel, and bridge tolls. A surcharge of HKD100 will be charged for each ride between 00:00 to 05:59. Each ride is restricted to one destination only. A surcharge of HKD100 will be charged for each extra stop en-route to the final destination (a maximum of 2 extra stops). Any en-route stopover must be requested at the time of booking. Last minute requests will not be entertained. Whether a stop is en-route or not is subject to the EGAL’s and Direct Supplier’s decision.
  2. Any amendment to the scheduled pick-up time must be made at least 8 hours in advance.
  3. Cancellation must be made at least 24 hours before the scheduled pick-up time. Otherwise, 100% of the original fee (HKD600) will be charged to the Cardholders. No show will be charged and is subject to full payment of the original fee (HKD600).
  4. Vehicle model used for providing the Service is subject to availability. EGAL and Direct Supplier reserve the right to replace any vehicle when necessary. For specific vehicle type request by Cardholder, an additional fee of HKD50 per trip will be charged.
  5. For arrival and departure pick-up at the Cardholder’s designated time, the maximum waiting period shall be 15 minutes from the agreed pick-up time.  Subject to Cardholder’s consent and Service vehicle’s operational availability, the waiting period can be extended from the 16th  minute onwards for an additional fee of HKD200 per hour.  Less than an hour will also be counted as one hour.
  6. For arrival pick-up at the airport based on the flight’s Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA), the maximum waiting period shall be 75 minutes from the flight landing time to the arrival of Cardholder at Airport Counter B01 or other location designated by EGAL or Direct Supplier, as the case may be. Subject to Cardholder’s consent and Service vehicle’s operational availability, the waiting period can be extended from the 76th minute onwards for an additional fee of HKD200 per hour. Less than an hour will also be counted as one hour.
  7. For each meet & greet service at port / train and/or for extra service at airport / hotel, an additional HKD100 fee will be charged.

Airport Limousine Transfer from Hong Kong to Shenzhen Bao’an International Airport:

  1. Each ride is restricted to one pick-up or drop off point only and shall be direct from Hong Kong to Shenzhen Bao’an International Airport, excluding areas which represent conditions such as to make the Service impossible, reasonably impracticable or unsafe. Such Service is subject to availability.
  2. Any amendment to the scheduled pick-up time must be made at least 24 hours in advance.
  3. Cancellation must be made at least 48 hours before the scheduled pick-up time.  Otherwise, 100% of the original fee (HKD1,500) will be charged to the Cardholders.  No show will be charged and is subject to full payment of the original fee (HKD1,500).
  4. Other surcharges:
    • HKD300 surcharge applies during the Chinese New Year period.
    • HKD300 surcharge for request of specific vehicle type.
    • Late night service surcharge of HKD500 for transfers between 22:00 and 06:59.
    • There is a 15-minute complimentary waiting time for pick-up.

Airport Limousine Transfer in Shanghai and Beijing:

  1. Price includes one single way local limousine transfer in Shanghai city areas to/from Pudong or Hongqiao airport; or Beijing city areas to/from Beijing Capital International Airport with the whole transfer completed within 2 hours or 60 kilometers, excluding areas which represent conditions such as to make the Service impossible, reasonably impracticable or unsafe. Such Service is subject to availability.
  2. Any amendment to the scheduled pick-up time must be made at least 24 hours in advance.
  3. Cancellation must be made at least 48 hours before the scheduled pick-up time.  Otherwise, 100% of the original fee (HKD800) will be charged to the Cardholders.  No show will be charged and is subject to full payment of the original fee (HKD800).
  4. For arrival and departure pick-up at the Cardholder’s designated time, the maximum waiting period shall be 15 minutes from the agreed pick-up time.  Subject to Cardholder’s consent and Service vehicle’s operational availability, the waiting period can be extended from the 16th minute onwards for a maximum of another 60 minutes at a charged of RMB100 an hour, depending on vehicle type.  Less than an hour will also be counted as one hour.
  5. For arrival pick-up at airport based on the flight’s Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA), the maximum waiting period shall be 60 minutes from the flight landing time.  Subject to Cardholder’s consent and Service vehicle’s operational availability, the waiting period can be extended from the 61st minute onwards for a maximum of another 60 minutes at a charge of RMB100 an hour, depending on vehicle type.  Less than an hour will also be counted as one hour.
  6. Shall the transfer exceed 60 kilometers, additional charge of RMB8 per kilometre will be levied, depending on the vehicle type.
  7. Shall the transfer exceed 2 hours, additional charge of RMB100 per hour will be levied, depending on the vehicle type.  Less than an hour will also be counted as one hour.
  8. Each ride is restricted to one stop only.  A surcharge of RMB50 will be charged for each extra stop en-route within the same city district; RMB100 for each extra stop en-route at the different city district, to the final destination.  Whether a stop is en-route or not is subject to EGAL’s and Direct Supplier’s discretion.
  9. 14% surcharge from the original fee will be levied if the Cardholder requests for receipt for taxation purpose.
Featured Offers & Promotions

Explore and discover gratifying offers and rewards from a wide range of merchants all year round with UnionPay cards.

Airport Lounge Access Privilege
Free access to the Plaza Premium Lounges
UnionPay Pocket Wi-Fi Rental Offers
Enjoy Wi-Fi Rental Privilege
Free Comprehensive Asia Travel Insurance
Travel more, worry less.
Personal Concierge Privileges
Enjoy all-around assistance and consultation service