查詢熱線 852-2169 0108
EN
旅遊
尊享全新機場貴賓室禮遇

體驗LoungeKey大中華機場貴賓室服務

銀聯鑽石卡持卡人尊享:
UnionPay Diamond Card

銀聯鑽石卡持卡人於每年度2個連續自然月內合计簽賬滿HKD/MOP12,000,可尊享3次機場貴賓室服務,服務範圍覆蓋全球指定130多間LoungeKey機場貴賓室,覆蓋中國大陸、香港地區、澳門地區、台灣地區。

 

超出3次後,持卡人每人每次享用LoungeKey大中華機場貴賓室服務須繳付到訪服務費USD27(约HK$210). 持卡人同行之親友同時享用LoungeKey大中華機場貴賓室服務亦可以USD27(约HK$210)使用上述同等服務。

 

登記網站:
www.travelwithunionpay.com

備註

優惠適用銀聯鑽石卡及商務信用卡。

Mobile icon
查詢和預約
852-2169 0108
Mobile icon
查詢及預約澳門持卡人熱線
853-6262 6324
Opening Hour icon
開放時間
全日24小時星期一至日
條款及細則
  1. 機場貴賓室權益有效期從2019年3月1日至2019年12月31日(包括起止日期)。機場貴賓室的使用日期從2019年3月1日至2020年3月31日(包括起止日期)。
  2. 機場貴賓室權益只適用於透過專用網站並提交簽賬憑證兌換之銀聯鑽石卡及商務卡持有人,且仅限于香港和/或澳门地区发行的卡片。
  3. 貴賓室服務優惠價適用於銀聯鑽石卡及商務卡持有人及同行之親友。
  4. 持卡人在兌換時,必須使用同一張合資格信用卡在連續2個自然月內合共消費超過12,000。(港幣、澳門幣及人民幣消費將合併計算。每消費人民幣一元或澳門幣一元,將以消費港幣一元計算)。登記持卡人在兌換優惠時,必須提供有關合資格交易之證明文件;否則有關之兌換將不獲受理。每項合資格的金額將計至最接近的整數,小數位(如有)將不計算在內。
  5. 有關合資格交易之證明檔有效期為2個自然月,例如,1月之證明文件可不晚於3月底之前提交,逾期將不再計算在內。
  6. 持卡人憑合資格交易進行任何兌換時,必須提供其全名、卡號(需與其合資格信用卡上顯示相同)及聯絡電話。有關之兌換要求應透過專用網站進行。
  7. 合資格交易 - 所有零售簽賬、自動轉賬交易、八達通增值和網上繳付賬單均符合資格。
  8. 不合資格交易 - 以下交易不計入消費目標之內:未列於月結單的交易、餘額轉賬、P2P轉賬、分期貸款、免息分期付款交易、財務費用、逾期費用、賬戶服務費用、支付保費、繳稅和任何已被取消或退還之交易。所有年費、財務費用、手續費、結餘轉戶金額、現金存戶服務金額、免息分期金額、禮品換購費、繳稅、賭場交易、禮品送貨服務費、投機買賣、SVF錢包充值、支付保險公司之保險計劃、任何已被取消或退還之交易金額及其他沒有簽賬存根的零售簽賬交易等除外。
  9. 此優惠只供持卡人兌換及本人享用。
  10. 任何兌換需至少提前30個工作日。
  11. 持卡人可在指定LoungeKey貴賓室享受本機場貴賓室權益。 本機場貴賓室權益無現金價值,不可更換及兌換現金。 本機場貴賓室權益不可與同時期開展的推廣活動同時適用。 有效期內,【單張銀聯卡】僅限享受免費機場貴賓室權益3次。 本機場貴賓室權益數量有限,用完即止。
  12. 所有貴賓室權益兌換均需視乎供應情況而定,並需遵守有關條款及細則及服務供應商之規則。持卡人應遵守商戶的一般政策和規則,包括但不限於【LoungeKey全球機場貴賓室服務計劃詳情】,具體以商戶公佈的資訊為准。
  13. 本機場貴賓室權益的兌換或履行由商戶全權負責。
  14. 為保障您能尊享貴賓室權益,在貴賓室刷卡後,您可能會在您的付款卡交易紀錄中看到一筆暫時性收費,部份LoungeKey 會員會收到由銀行發出的SMS收費短訊。這只是一筆「待處理」交易,您的卡實際上將不會即時被收取費用。當您的資格驗證成功後,這筆待處理費用將會被刪除(通常會在10-14個工作日內)。
  15. 在不違反當地法律法規的前提下,銀聯國際和商戶有權在任何時間、在未經事先通知的情況下修改或取消任何一項或所有貴賓室權益。
  16. 獎賞權益將由授權合作夥伴提供,您的某些個人資訊可能會與合作夥伴共用,以提供更好的客戶服務和使用者體驗。您的個人資訊僅會出於合法、正當、必要、特定、明確的目的共用,並且只會共用提供服務所必要的個人資訊。授權合作夥伴無權將共用的個人資訊用於任何其他用途。
  17. 本條款和條件以中英文書就,如中英文內容存在不一致,以中文為准。
  18. 更多的條款細則,請參照www.unionpaypremium.com.hk網站具體內容。
  19. 最後更新日期為2019年1月31日。
專尚禮遇及體驗

探索更多精彩禮遇和獎勵

機場貴賓室至尊禮遇
免費享用環亞機場貴賓室服務
與世界連繫從未間斷
銀聯流動Wi-Fi租用禮遇
名貴轎車盡顯尊貴不凡
接送星體驗 出行新境界

ENQUIRY HOTLINE 852-2169 0108
Travel your way
Brand new Airport Lounge Access Privilege

Enjoy access to Lounge Key airport lounges 

UnionPay Diamond credit card holder enjoy:
UnionPay Diamond Card

UnionPay Diamond Cardholders who sign up for HKD/MOP 12,000 in total within two consecutive natural months can enjoy 3 times airport lounge, which covers more than 130 designated LoungeKey airport lounges around the Greater China in Chinese Mainland, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan.

 

After 3 complimentary lounge visits, any subsequent visit will be subject a charge of USD27 (HK$210) per visit per person. Accompanying Guest can also enjoy access to the airport lounge at a charge of USD27 (HK$210) per person per visit.

 

Registration website:
www.travelwithunionpay.com

Remark

This offer is also eligible for UnionPay Commercial credit card.

Mobile icon
Enquiry and Reservation
852-2169 0108
Mobile icon
Hotline for Macau Card Holder
853-6262 6324
Opening Hour icon
Opening Hour
24 hours dailyMonday to Sunday
Terms & Conditions
  1. The promotion period of airport lounge is from 1 March 2019 to 31 December 2019 (Both dates are inclusive).Airport lounge usage is from 1 March 2019 to 31 Mar 2020 (Both dates are inclusive)
  2. The complimentary airport lounge privilege is only applicable to principal holders of UnionPay Diamond Cards and Commercial Cards registered through the designated website where the target spending requirement has been reached and the bank card shall be issued in Hong Kong or Macau
  3. The discounted airport lounge privilege is applicable to both eligible cardholders and accompanied guests.
  4. Cardholders are required to achieve the target spending of at least 12,000 in Eligible Transactions (as defined below) in every 2 consecutive calendar months using the same Eligible Card prior to redemption of complimentary airport lounge privilege. (HKD, MOP and CNY spending will be combined for purposes of calculating Eligible Transaction amounts, with every CNY1 or MOP1 spent calculated as HKD1.) Registered Cardholders must provide evidence of Eligible Transactions prior to any redemption in connection with these benefits. No redemptions shall be processed without evidence of Eligible Transactions.
  5. The validity period of evidence of eligible transactions is 2 calendar months. For example, the evidence of January shall be submitted no later than the end of March, overdue evidence is ineffective.
  6. Upon making any redemption, Cardholders are required to provide their full names and card numbers (as they appear on the Eligible Cards), contact phone numbers, and evidence of the Eligible Transaction(s) made with the same Eligible Card during the Program Period. Redemption shall be made through the designated website.
  7. ELIGIBLE TRANSACTIONS - All retail purchases, autopay transactions, Octopus reloading and online bill payment are eligible.
  8. EXCLUDED TRANSACTIONS - The following transactions will not be counted towards the spending requirement: transactions not posted, balance transfers, P2P transfers, instalment loans, interest-free instalment transactions, finance charges, late charges, account service charges, SVF wallet top-up, payments for insurance policies issued by insurance companies, tax payments, and any transactions that have been cancelled or refunded.
  9. This airport lounge benefit is personal and to be utilized exclusively by the eligible Cardholder.
  10. Redemption must be made with LoungeKey at least 30 business days prior to the start date of the trip.
  11. Eligible Cardholders can enjoy the designated LoungeKey airport lounge privilege. This privilege cannot be exchanged for cash. This privilege cannot be used in conjunction with other offers. One UnionPay Eligible card can enjoy 3 complimentary airport lounge visits once during promotion period. This privilege is available on a first come, first served basis.
  12. All airport lounge privilege redemptions are subject to availability, the terms and conditions of the promotion, and the service provider’s rules and regulations.
  13. The redemption or performance of the benefits of the airport lounge is solely the responsibility of the merchant.
  14. To guarantee your eligibility for lounge access, after your payment card is swiped at lounge, you may see a temporary charge in your payment card transaction history and some LoungeKey customers will receive a SMS/text message from the bank about a visit charge. This is solely a “pending” transaction and your card will NOT be charged immediately. After your eligibility is verified, the pending amount will be removed (usually within 10-14 business days)
  15. Without prejudice to local laws and regulations, UnionPay International and merchants have the right to modify or cancel any or all airport lounge privilege redemptions without prior notice.
  16. Reward benefits will be provided by authorized partners and some of your personal information may be shared with partners to provide better customer service and user experience. Your personal information will only be shared for legitimate and specific purposes, and will only share the personal information necessary to provide the service. Authorized partners are not authorized to use shared personal information for any other purpose.
  17. These terms and conditions are written in both Chinese and English. In case of any inconsistency between the Chinese and English contents, the Chinese version shall prevail.
  18. For more details, please refer to www.unionpaypremium.com.hk
  19. Last updated on 31 Jan 2019
Featured Offers & Promotions

Explore and discover gratifying offers and rewards from a wide range of merchants all year round with UnionPay cards.

Airport Lounge Access Privilege
Free access to the Plaza Premium Lounges
UnionPay Pocket Wi-Fi Rental Offers
Enjoy Wi-Fi Rental Privilege
Airport Limousine Transfer Service
Enjoy designated airport limousine transfer services